Bhaalgorn

EPArmo

(click to enlarge)

[Updated to correctly identify the ship, which is a rarer beast than I thought.  Thanks to Kirith Kodachi and HarbingerZero!]

4 responses to “Bhaalgorn

  1. You are no doubt correct. I spotted this guy on a mission, but the only ship info you get is the name they get during the mission, so the ship was just called a Pope or an Archbishop, or some such.

    Thanks for the heads up, I’ll change it.

  2. Hey I just stumbled upon this site and I’m really impressed. I’ve been attempting to grab some good in-game shots as well. Your pictures are great; keep up the good work.

Correct my mistakes

